Sponsors
Grants and Donations
We gratefully acknowledge the following organisations for grants and donations to the club
Lion Foundation www.lionfoundation.org.nz
Grassroots Trust www.grassrootstrust.co.nz
Southern Trust www.tst.org.nz
Eastern Bay Energy Trust www.ebet.org.nz
Lion Breweries www.lion.co.nz
 
Major Club Sponsors
Accounting HQ accountinghq.co.nz
Chris Stevens    
Craigs Investment Partners craigsip.com
Dawson Insurance Brokers dawson.co.nz
Glenns Glass and Aluminium glennsglass.co.nz
Golf360 golf360.co.nz
Helloworld Travel Whakatane helloworld.co.nz/whakatane
Husqvarna Chainsaws & Mowers chainsawsandmowers.co.nz
Landmark Homes landmarkhomes.co.nz
Law Creative lawsigns.co.nz
Mitre 10 Whakatane mitre10.co.nz
New World Whakatane newworld.co.nz
Nicholson Autos niccars.co.nz
Ocean Ford oceanford.co.nz
Ohope Beach Top 10 Holiday Park ohopebeach.co.nz
Ohope Beach Resort ohopebeachresort.co.nz
Ohope Chartered Club ohopeclub.co.nz
Pak ‘N Save Whakatane paknsave.co.nz
Pattersons Fashion pattersonsfashion.co.nz
Radio 1XX 1xx.co.nz
Chris Stevens at Ray White Ohope rwohope.co.nz
Robinson Law whakatanelaw.co.nz
Smiths City smithscity.co.nz
The Beacon whakatanebeacon.co.nz
Tracks Concrete tracksconcrete.co.nz
Trevor Hayes    
Our Major Sponsors
541 Harbour Rd, PO Box 3037, Ohope 3121
ohope@golf.co.nz
07 312 4486