541 Harbour Rd PO Box 3037 Ohope 3121
Major Sponsorship and Grants
We gratefully acknowledge the following organisations for grants and donations to the Ohope International Golf Club Inc.
  • Lion Foundation
  • Pub Charities
  • Southern Trust
  • Eastern Bay of Plenty Energy Trust
  • Lion Breweries

Local Business Tournament Sponsors
 Whakatane New World Supermarket  www.newworld.co.nz
 Whakatane Pak "n" Save  www.paknsave.co.nz
 Ohope Beach Resort  www.ohopebeachresort.co.nz
 Wealleans Allied Petroleum  www.wealleans.co.nz
 Hayes Logging  
 Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park  www.ohopebeach.co.nz
 Law Signs  www.lawsigns.co.nz
 Four Square Ohope  www.foursquare.co.nz
 Tracks Concrete  www.tracksconcrete.co.nz
 Placemakers  www.placemakers.co.nz
 Pattersons Ladieswear  www.pattersons.co.nz
 Coastline Dry Cleaners  www.apparelmaster.co.nz
 Graeme Lee Associates  www.graemelee.co.nz
 Office Products Whakatane  www.whakatane.opd.co.nz
 Ohope Chartered Club  www.ohopeclub.co.nz
 Craig's Investement Partnerswww.craigsip.com
 Ocean Fordwww.oceanford.co.nz
 Landmark Homeswww.landmarkhomes.co.nz
 Smithscity Whakatane www.smithscity.co.nz
 Whakatane Beacon www.whakatanebeacon.co.nz
 Flooring Xtra www.flooringxtra.co.nz
 Flight Centre elly.lang.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
 Glenn's Glass www.glennsglass.co.nz
 Radio 1XX www.1xx.co.nz
Members in Business
We have many members who own or manage various business sites within the area. These members offer special deals to members and visitors playing at our course. The specials are independent to the business and include such things as discounts, upgrades, added services or sometimes a mystery free gift. Peruse our list, follow the links and search for that special deal.
The Ohope International Golf Club has no affilliation with the businesses listed, other than providing a benefit to members of the Golf Club.
Club members wishing to have their details listed on this page please apply direct to the Manager at Ohope International Golf Club.
Surf Reach Motel
Motel Accommodation
Ohope Beach Resort
Serviced Apartments
Seaview Bed and Breakfast Bed and Breakfast

Elly Lang elly.lang.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
( Travel and Tours)
Pattersons Apparel
Ladies Retail Apparel
Real Estate
Email : chris.stevens@obr.net.nz
Phone : 07 3125005
Fax : 07 312 5025
Mobile : 027 218 2135