541 Harbour Rd PO Box 3037 Ohope 3121
 ohope@golf.co.nz
Sponsors
Sponsors
Major Sponsorship and Grants
 
We gratefully acknowledge the following organisations for grants and donations to the Ohope International Golf Club Inc.
  • Lion Foundation
  • Pub Charities
  • Southern Trust
  • Eastern Bay of Plenty Energy Trust
  • Lion Breweries

Local Business Tournament Sponsors
 Whakatane New World Supermarket  www.newworld.co.nz
 Whakatane Pak "n" Save  www.paknsave.co.nz
 Ohope Beach Resort  www.ohopebeachresort.co.nz
 Wealleans Allied Petroleum  www.wealleans.co.nz
 Hayes Logging  
 Husqvarna  
 Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park  www.ohopebeach.co.nz
 Law Signs  www.lawsigns.co.nz
 Four Square Ohope  www.foursquare.co.nz
 Tracks Concrete  
 Placemakers  www.placemakers.co.nz
 Pattersons Ladieswear  www.pattersons.co.nz
 Coastline Dry Cleaners  www.apparelmaster.co.nz
 Graeme Lee Associates  www.graemelee.co.nz
 Office Products Whakatane  www.whakatane.opd.co.nz
 Ohope Chartered Club  www.ohopeclub.co.nz
 Craigs Investement Partnerswww.craigsip.com
 Ocean Fordwww.oceanford.co.nz
 Landmark Homeswww.landmarkhomes.co.nz
 
 
Members in Business
 
We have many members who own or manage various business sites within the area. These members offer special deals to members and visitors playing at our course. The specials are independent to the business and include such things as discounts, upgrades, added services or sometimes a mystery free gift. Peruse our list, follow the links and search for that special deal.
 
The Ohope International Golf Club has no affilliation with the businesses listed, other than providing a benefit to members of the Golf Club.
 
Club members wishing to have their details listed on this page please apply direct to the Manager at Ohope International Golf Club.
 
Accommodation 
Surf Reach Motel
Motel Accommodation
Ohope Beach Resort
Serviced Apartments
Seaview Bed and Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
Alfresco Bed and Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
 
Retail 
Elly Lang elly.lang.nz@flightcentre.co.nz
( Travel and Tours)
Pattersons Apparel
Ladies Retail Apparel
 
Real Estate
www.ohopebeachrealty.com
Email : chris.stevens@obr.net.nz
Phone : 07 3125005
Fax : 07 312 5025
Mobile : 027 218 2135